ZermattCamp de ski technique

Zermatt dispose des pistes de ski d’été parfaites pour le freeski et les exercices destinés à renforcer la base technique des athlètes dès le début de la pré-saison.

Nos camps d’entraînement aux courses de ski d’été à Zermatt aideront les athlètes à établir une base de ski solide, leur permettant de continuer à s’entraîner pendant le reste de la saison d’été et d’automne, pour atteindre leur plein potentiel au début de la saison d’hiver.

Depuis juillet 2020, Ski Zenit prend une longueur d’avance sur l’entraînement de ski de course estival, dans l’une des stations de ski les plus emblématiques d’Europe.

YouTube video

Camp de ski d’été à Zermatt

Dates 2024

  • 07 – 12 Juillet

Niveau

  • Tous les niveaux
  • De 10 ans à l’âge FIS

Groupes

  • Maximum 7 coureurs par entraîneur, selon l’âge et le niveau.

Le glacier de Zermatt offre d’excellentes conditions de ski en début d’été. Nous concentrons le camp de ski de compétition de cet été sur le freeski, car c’est l’un des moments les plus importants de la saison pour développer une technique de base solide et une position de base qui permettra le développement du ski pendant toute la saison.

Développement et renforcement des compétences fondamentales techniques, tactiques, physiques et mentales, ainsi que de nombreuses activités intéressantes et complémentaires après l’entraînement à ski. Toutes les activités et les séances de ski de compétition sont adaptées à chaque groupe en fonction de l’âge et du niveau.

Arrivée le dimanche soir et départ le samedi après l’entraînement de ski.

Chaque semaine comprend :

  • 6 jours d’entraînement de ski.
  • Activités sportives si les remontées mécaniques sont fermées.
  • Max. 7 coureurs / entraîneur.
  • 6 jours d’activités.
  • Entraînement physique + Sports.
  • Rollers.
  • Étirement.
  • Préparation des skis.
  • Analyse vidéo.

* Un hôtel avec surveillance constante pour les mineurs est disponible. Pour d’autres hébergements, veuillez nous consulter.

Le ski d’été et une équipe d’entraîneurs hautement qualifiés sont une combinaison parfaite

Ski sur le glacier de ZermattActivités et développement des athlètes :

Les meilleurs athlètes du monde entier s’accordent à dire que Zermatt possède certaines des meilleures pistes des Alpes pour démarrer la saison d’entraînement. Les camps d’entraînement de ski sur glacier avec Ski Zenit signifient de longues journées pleines d’activités sur et en dehors de la neige. Les matinées sont utilisées pour améliorer les techniques de ski et faire un pas de plus vers l’amélioration des athlètes grâce à des séances d’entraînement amusantes et stimulantes.

Les après-midi, les athlètes participeront à une série d’activités destinées à développer leurs compétences physiques et mentales tout en s’amusant dans une ambiance de travail d’équipe et d’amitié.

6:40 h.

Petit déjeuner

7:15 h.

Allez aux pistes

8:00 – 12:00 h.

Entraînement de ski avec pause de 15 min

13:00 h.

Déjeuner

15:30 – 18:30 h.

Vidéo, entretien du matériel, conditionnement physique et mental

19:00 h.

Dîner

21:00 h.

Heure du coucher

De 10 à 11 ans : Spécialement conçu pour les plus jeunes coureurs de ski. Axé sur le développement de leurs compétences techniques, mentales et physiques de base et sur l’aide à leur développement en tant qu’athlètes sains et amoureux de ce sport. Excellent programme d’activités hors ski.

Pour les 12-15 ans : Destiné à développer les coureurs de moins de 16 ans pour en faire des athlètes auto-organisés qui peuvent performer à leur niveau de course. L’entraînement de ski sera axé sur le renforcement et le développement de leurs compétences techniques et tactiques grâce à des séances amusantes et stimulantes. Excellent programme d’activités hors ski.

ÂGE FIS : Des méthodes d’entraînement qui renforcent la confiance et augmentent les performances des coureurs FIS quel que soit leur niveau de compétition, avec des programmes adaptés à tout objectif. Excellent programme d’activités hors ski.

Nous avons inclus des étirements, du yoga et de la méditation comme partie de notre entraînement pour aider les athlètes à apaiser leur corps et leur esprit. C’est une excellente manière de se détendre, d’étirer et de renforcer les muscles après une longue journée d’entraînement. Cela leur apprend également comment apaiser leur esprit et plonger dans leur tranquillité et paix intérieures pour une récupération complète.

Le yoga est un excellent moyen pour nos athlètes de travailler sur le conditionnement physique, d’acquérir l’agilité provenant d’étirements profonds et est également fortement recommandé pour la récupération musculaire. Nous avons des instructeurs de yoga pleinement certifiés qui adaptent la difficulté et l’intensité de chaque session aux différents niveaux de compétence et âges.

La méditation est un excellent moyen de se détendre et de se concentrer sur son for intérieur et aide les athlètes à « entrer dans la zone », cet espace particulier qui permet aux compétiteurs de skier à leur plein potentiel même dans les situations les plus stressantes. Cette activité sera réalisée avec d’autres athlètes du même âge après chaque troisième jour d’entraînement.

Tous les athlètes participant à notre entraînement prendront part à des exercices physiques tout au long de la semaine. Ces entraînements seront toujours adaptés à l’âge et basés sur la condition de chaque athlète. Ils sont conçus pour être difficiles et exigeants ainsi qu’amusants et créatifs.

Ces séances d’entraînement après-ski se concentrent sur la récupération après les séances d’entraînement et la protection contre les blessures ; l’objectif est également d’améliorer la force, la coordination, l’équilibre, l’agilité et la flexibilité.

Zermatt est le cadre idéal pour se livrer à une large gamme de sports et d’entraînement physique. Pour ces activités, les athlètes effectuant un entraînement privé rejoindront d’autres du même âge.

Les sports d’équipe et les randonnées en montagne feront également partie des activités durant les après-midis et les jours sans ski. Zermatt est le cadre idéal pour s’engager dans une large gamme de sports et d’entraînements physiques. Zermatt est un paradis pour toutes ces activités, offrant des chemins incroyables pour tous les âges et niveaux ainsi que de nombreux sports de terrain.

Le roller améliore votre ski de plusieurs manières. Les deux activités nécessitent des compétences similaires telles que l’équilibre, la coordination et le contrôle. Cela aidera à développer la force de vos jambes, votre agilité et votre endurance, qui sont toutes importantes pour le ski. De plus, les mouvements répétitifs du roller peuvent aider à améliorer votre mémoire musculaire et votre temps de réaction, rendant plus facile l’adaptation aux exigences du ski.

L’équilibre est un composant crucial dans la course de ski. La capacité d’un skieur à maintenir une position stable et à s’adapter au terrain changeant est critique dans le ski alpin. Non seulement un bon équilibre offre un meilleur contrôle et une plus grande précision, mais il aide également à réduire le risque de blessure. En course de ski, chaque fraction de seconde compte, et travailler sur votre équilibre à travers des exercices ciblés peut faire toute la différence dans vos résultats. Le programme de Ski Zenit aide les coureurs de ski à améliorer leur équilibre, augmenter la stabilité et atteindre leurs objectifs sur la montagne.

Prendre soin des bases et des bords des skis est essentiel pour performer lors des entraînements de ski. Chaque après-midi, les coureurs âgés de 12 ans et plus apprendront et effectueront tout l’entretien nécessaire de leurs skis avec l’aide des entraîneurs, qui s’occuperont également des skis des athlètes plus jeunes.

L’analyse vidéo est un outil important pour nos entraîneurs afin d’aider les coureurs à comprendre et à améliorer les domaines qu’ils cherchent à développer pendant l’entraînement au ski. Les concepts techniques et tactiques importants pour la performance seront bien expliqués au cours de ces séances afin qu’ils soient clairs pour l’entraînement du lendemain. Une séance d’analyse vidéo sera réalisée après tous les 2 ou 3 jours d’entraînement.

Les enfants et les adolescents qui ne sont pas accompagnés de leurs parents bénéficieront d’une surveillance 24 heures sur 24 par nos chefs de camp. Notre philosophie est d’offrir aux enfants de la liberté en échange de la responsabilité qu’ils montrent. Zermatt est un lieu idéal pour cela.

Les superviseurs de l’Hôtel Ski Zenit sont disponibles pour recevoir des appels téléphoniques tous les jours entre 19h et 20h30 au numéro de téléphone qui sera fourni à l’arrivée au camp.

CAMP DE SKI

995 CHF

par Stage / Semaine

6 jours de ski

Option pour une seule journée 200 SFr.

Dates 2024: 07 – 12 juillet

FORFAIT

181 CHF

par 6 jours, moins de 16 ans

6 jours enfant U16 : 181 SFr.

6 jours jeunes U20 : 307 SFr.

Forfait de ski jours fermés utilisé pour des activités alternatives

hÔtel

95 CHF

par nuit, petit-déjeuner

Près des remontées mécaniques

Contrôle permanent

Menu déjeuner et/ou dîner à 22 SFr.

Témoignages
Avis Google

Mark Hennings
Mark Hennings
2023-10-30
Top ski trainers for technique alpine ski racing and gate training for all ages
Anthony Ellison
Anthony Ellison
2023-10-30
Great training at a superb location. Ski Zenit coaches were enthusiastic, helpful and constructive. Video analysis twice in the week was great to bring the technical issues to life
Daniel Compain
Daniel Compain
2023-10-29
My son absolutely loves this camp. He enjoys the cultural experience as well as having an enormous amount of autonomy that teaches him to be responsible and self-reliant. The camp is very well organized and all the coaches have a wealth of experience to impart on athletes of all ages. My wife and do everything we possibly can to get him to Saas Fee twice a year.
Sai Ho Leung
Sai Ho Leung
2023-08-25
Over the past few years, both my son and daughter have been attending Zenit. However, more recently, only my son has been participating. I am consistently impressed by the way they engage with my children - providing support, encouraging them to step out of their comfort zones, and meticulously breaking down each aspect of their ski turns. The instructors take the time to explain how they can improve. In the last couple of years, my son has been the sole attendee from our family. This year, upon his return, not only did his ski technique showcase marked improvement, but he also exhibited enhanced confidence in himself. This newfound assurance is not limited to skiing; it extends to his overall ability to constructively engage and listen.
Pawel Stach
Pawel Stach
2023-08-18
Back for the third time. My son still loves training with Ski Zenit. He asked me to sign him up for three consecutive camps this year. The staff and coaching at Ski Zenit are very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Ski Zenit to anyone who is looking at improving their ski racing.
Claire Zikovsky
Claire Zikovsky
2023-08-14
Mon fils de 13 ans a participé à ce camp pendant 2 semaines. Il a trouvé l'endroit magnifique. Il a bien aimé les coachs et a trouvé qu'ils lui ont permis de s'améliorer. Il a beaucoup aimé l'horaire le matin mais il aurait aimé plus de choix d'activités en après-midi. Il a beaucoup aimé les chambres partagées et la possibilité de connaître de nouvelles personnes de différents endroits. Il a beaucoup apprécié les séances vidéos.
jayce love
jayce love
2023-08-11
I just began skiing November 22/23 winter season and my eagerness to ski race and desire to learn the sport prompted me to enroll in this camp. This summer's opportunity to train with SkiZenit has been incredible. I'm incredibly appreciative of the coaches and team I worked with during my stay since they helped me strengthen and build my technical, physical, and mental abilities I needed to begin alpine racing.
BLK 7
BLK 7
2023-08-08
Un stage "Race" très professionnel, une équipe au top. Très bonne expérience.
Gary Deger
Gary Deger
2023-08-01
Great environment as well ski coaching. It is worth the extra flight time to come to Ski Zenit compared to Oregon.

Questions et réponses les plus fréquentes
FAQ

ZermattTechnical skiing camp

Zermatt has the perfect summer skiing slopes for freeskiing and drills intended to strengthen the technical base of the athletes from the very start of the pre-season.

Our Summer ski race training camps in Zermatt will help athletes set a strong ski foundation, enabling them to keep training throughout the rest of the Summer and Autumn season, reaching their full potential by the start of the Winter season.

Since July 2020, Ski Zenit gets a head start on Summer ski race training, in one of Europe’s most iconic ski resorts.

YouTube video

Zermatt Summer Ski Camp

Dates 2024

  • 07 – 12 July

Level

  • All Levels
  • From 10 years old to FIS Age

Groups

  • Maximum 7 racers per trainer, according to age and level.

The glacier of Zermatt offers great early Summer skiing conditions. We focus this Summer’s ski racing camp on freeskiing, as it is one of the most important times during the season to develop a solid base technique and basic position that will enable ski development throughout the whole season.

Development and reinforcement of technical, tactical, physical and mental fundamental skills, along with many interesting and complementary activities after on-ski training. All the activities and ski racing sessions are customised to each group depending on age and level.

Arrival on Sunday night and departure on Saturday after ski training.

Each week includes:

  • 6 days of ski training.
  • Sport activities if ski lifts are closed.
  • Max. 7 racers / coach.
  • 6 days of activities.
  • Condition training + Outdoor sports.
  • Rollerblading.
  • Stretching.
  • Ski Tuning.
  • Video Analysis.

* Athlete’s Hotel with constant supervision for under-age minors is available. For other accommodation, please enquire.

Summer skiing and Highly-skilled Team of Coaches, a perfect combination

Zermatt glacier skiingActivities and Athlete development:

Top athletes worldwide agree that Zermatt has some of the best slopes in the Alps to get the training season started. Glacier ski training camps with Ski Zenit mean long days full of activities both on and off the snow. Mornings are used to improve technical skiing skills and move one step closer towards becoming better athletes utilising fun and stimulating training sessions.

During the afternoons athletes will take part in a range of activities intended to develop their physical and mental skills whilst having fun in an ambience of teamwork and friendship.

6:40 h.

Breakfast

7:15 h.

Go to Slopes

8:00 – 12:00 h.

Ski Training with 15min break

13:00 h.

Lunch

15:30 – 18:30 h.

Video, equipment maintenance, physical and mental conditioning

19:00 h.

Dinner

21:00 h.

Bedtime

ski in zermatt summer

Age 10-11. Especially designed for the youngest ski racers. Focused on developing their basic technical, mental and physical skills and helping them grow as healthy athletes who love this sport. Great off-skiing activity program.

Age 12-15. Intended to develop U16 racers into self-organised athletes that can perform in their level of racing. Ski training will focus on reinforcing and further developing their technical and tactical skills with fun and stimulating sessions. Great off-skiing activity program.

FIS AGE. Training methods that will boost confidence and increase performance for FIS racers whatever their competitive level, with programs adapted to any goal. Great off-skiing activity program.

Yoga in Zermatt

We have included stretching, yoga and meditation as part of our training to help athletes calm their body and mind. It is an excellent way to relax, stretch and strengthen muscles after a long day of training. It also teaches them how to ease their mind and delve into their inner stillness and peace for full recovery.

Yoga is a great way for our athletes to work on physical conditioning, gain the agility that comes from deep stretching and is also highly recommended for muscle recovery. We have fully certified yoga instructors that adapt the difficulty and intensity of each session to the different skill levels and ages.

Meditation is a great way to relax and focus on your inner-self and helps athletes to “get in the zone”, that special place that enables competitors to ski to their potential even in the most stressful situations. This activity will be done with other athletes of similar age after every third day of training.

alpine ski school zermatt

All athletes taking part in our training will take part in physical workouts throughout the week. These workouts will always be age appropriate and based on the condition of each athlete. They are designed to be challenging and demanding as well as fun and creative.

These post-ski workouts focus on recovery from the training sessions and protection against injury; the aim is also to improve strength, coordination, balance, agility and flexibility.

Zermatt is the ideal setting to engage in a wide range of sports and physical training. For these activities, athletes doing private training will join others of a similar age.

ski camp zermatt

Team sports and mountain treks will also be a part of the activities during the afternoons and non-skiing days. Saas-Fee is the ideal setting to engage in a wide range of sports and physical training. Saas-Fee is a paradise for all these activities, offering amazing paths for all ages and levels as well as many field sports.

balance in ski training

Rollerblading improves your skiing in several ways. Both activities require similar skills such as balance, coordination, and control. It will help develop your leg strength, agility, and endurance, which are all important for skiing. Additionally, the repetitive motions of rollerblading can help improve your muscle memory and reaction time, making it easier to adjust to the demands of skiing.

balance in ski training

Balance is a crucial component in ski racing. A skier’s ability to maintain a stable position and adjust to changing terrain is critical in alpine skiing. Not only does good balance provide better control and precision, it also helps reduce the risk of injury. In ski racing, every fraction of a second counts, and working on your balance through targeted exercises can make all the difference in your results. Ski Zenit’s program helps ski racers improve their balance, increase stability, and achieve their goals on the mountain.

ski bases training

Taking good care of ski bases and edges is a must in order to perform during ski training. Every afternoon racers age 12 and older will learn and carry out all the necessary tuning of their skis with the help of the trainers, who will also take care of younger athletes’ skis.

ski video analysis

Video analysis is an important tool for our coaches to help racers understand and improve the areas they are trying to develop while ski training. Technical and tactical concepts that are important to performance will be well explained during these sessions so that they are clear for next day’s training. One session of video analysis will be done after every 2 or 3 days of training.

Children and adolescents who are not accompanied by their parents will have round-the-clock supervision from our camp leaders. Our philosophy is to give children freedom in exchange for showing responsibility. Zermatt is an ideal location for this.

Ski Zenit Hotel supervisors are available to receive phone calls every day between 7 pm and 8:30 pm at the phone number that will be provided on arrival to the camp.

ski camp

995 CHF

per Camp / Week

6 skiing days

Single day option 200 CHF

Dates 2024: 07 – 12 July

ski pass

181 CHF

per 6 days, child under age 16

6 days child U-16: 181 CHF

6 days youth U-20: 307 CHF

Closed days ski pass used for alternative activities

hotel

95 CHF

per night, with breakfast

Close to ski lift

Permanent supervision

Lunch and / or dinner menu 22 SFr.

Testimonials
Google reviews

Mark Hennings
Mark Hennings
2023-10-30
Top ski trainers for technique alpine ski racing and gate training for all ages
Anthony Ellison
Anthony Ellison
2023-10-30
Great training at a superb location. Ski Zenit coaches were enthusiastic, helpful and constructive. Video analysis twice in the week was great to bring the technical issues to life
Daniel Compain
Daniel Compain
2023-10-29
My son absolutely loves this camp. He enjoys the cultural experience as well as having an enormous amount of autonomy that teaches him to be responsible and self-reliant. The camp is very well organized and all the coaches have a wealth of experience to impart on athletes of all ages. My wife and do everything we possibly can to get him to Saas Fee twice a year.
Sai Ho Leung
Sai Ho Leung
2023-08-25
Over the past few years, both my son and daughter have been attending Zenit. However, more recently, only my son has been participating. I am consistently impressed by the way they engage with my children - providing support, encouraging them to step out of their comfort zones, and meticulously breaking down each aspect of their ski turns. The instructors take the time to explain how they can improve. In the last couple of years, my son has been the sole attendee from our family. This year, upon his return, not only did his ski technique showcase marked improvement, but he also exhibited enhanced confidence in himself. This newfound assurance is not limited to skiing; it extends to his overall ability to constructively engage and listen.
Pawel Stach
Pawel Stach
2023-08-18
Back for the third time. My son still loves training with Ski Zenit. He asked me to sign him up for three consecutive camps this year. The staff and coaching at Ski Zenit are very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Ski Zenit to anyone who is looking at improving their ski racing.
Claire Zikovsky
Claire Zikovsky
2023-08-14
Mon fils de 13 ans a participé à ce camp pendant 2 semaines. Il a trouvé l'endroit magnifique. Il a bien aimé les coachs et a trouvé qu'ils lui ont permis de s'améliorer. Il a beaucoup aimé l'horaire le matin mais il aurait aimé plus de choix d'activités en après-midi. Il a beaucoup aimé les chambres partagées et la possibilité de connaître de nouvelles personnes de différents endroits. Il a beaucoup apprécié les séances vidéos.
jayce love
jayce love
2023-08-11
I just began skiing November 22/23 winter season and my eagerness to ski race and desire to learn the sport prompted me to enroll in this camp. This summer's opportunity to train with SkiZenit has been incredible. I'm incredibly appreciative of the coaches and team I worked with during my stay since they helped me strengthen and build my technical, physical, and mental abilities I needed to begin alpine racing.
BLK 7
BLK 7
2023-08-08
Un stage "Race" très professionnel, une équipe au top. Très bonne expérience.
Gary Deger
Gary Deger
2023-08-01
Great environment as well ski coaching. It is worth the extra flight time to come to Ski Zenit compared to Oregon.

Most frequent questions & answers
FAQ